Baby First provide you all kind of kids wear

BabyFirstTV's 3 DVD Collection Set 2

Be the first to review this product


Product Description

This 3 Disc Set includes BabyFirst DVDs: Night Symphony, Visual Inspirations and Social Explorations.

3 Disc Set Includes:
- Night Symphony features lullaby music and soothing images to offer much-needed quiet-time for babies and their parents.
- Visual Inspirations explores the beauty of art in a manner that adjusts to the nature and pace of baby's development.
- Social Explorations takes your baby on an adventure of discovery through a variety of games and activities.

Running Time: Approx. 45 minutes/DVD.
BabyFirstTV's 3 DVD Collection Set 2