Disclosure2018-05-01T05:29:05+00:00

Please read the following before purchasing a subscription:

– Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase
– Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period
– Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal
– Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user’s Account Settings after purchase
– Links to Your Privacy Policy and Terms of Use can be found below
– Any unused portion of a free trial period, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription

Privacy Policy
Terms of Use