1. Go to payments.google.com.
2. Along the left side of your screen, select Bills and Accounts.
3. Select the subscription you want to cancel > Cancel subscription.
Important: Uninstalling an app will not automatically stop your subscription. You must cancel it first to end your subscription. If you uninstall the app without canceling your subscription, you will still be charged.
Canceling a subscription will not retroactively refund payments, and previously charged subscription fees cannot be prorated based on the cancellation date.
If you cancel an existing subscription and decide to subscribe again later, you will be charged the most recent price.
For more info, please go to: https://support.google.com/googleplay/answer/2476088